From Algolit

Revision as of 18:12, 30 January 2020 by Guillaume slizewicz (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Algolit was initiated in 2012 by Constant members Catherine Lenoble and An Mertens.

Since then, the algoliterarian space has been created and recreated together with: Nicolas Malevé, Olivier Heinry, Stéphanie Villayphiou, Brendan Howell, Gijs De Heij, Cristina Cochior, Hans Lammerant, Manetta Berends, Mia Melvaer, Piero Biselli, Olivier Perriquet, Anne Laforet, Anja Groten, James Bryan Graves, Maël Brunet, Javier Lloret, Tim Abramczik, Vinicius Marquet, David Trepp, Guillaume Slizewicz, Anaïs Berck.