From Algolit

Revision as of 15:42, 28 October 2020 by An (talk | contribs)

Algolit was initiated in 2012 by Constant members Catherine Lenoble and An Mertens.

Since then, the algoliterarian space has been created and recreated together with: Nicolas Malevé, Olivier Heinry, Stéphanie Villayphiou, Brendan Howell, Silvio Lorusso, Gijs De Heij, Cristina Cochior, Hans Lammerant, Manetta Berends, Yvonne Lake, Mia Melvaer, Piero Biselli, Olivier Perriquet, Anne Laforet, Anja Groten, James Bryan Graves, Maël Brunet, Javier Lloret, Tim Abramczik, Vinicius Marquet, David Trepp, Guillaume Slizewicz, Gerben Treora, Anaïs Berck.